Ospiti camera #2
Ospiti camera #3
Ospiti camera #4

Tossa de Mar Aktuell

20°C
Max 22°C Min 16°C
Mostly Cloudy
Wind 0 km/h, West

Tossa de Mar (Beach view)

Quelle: www.infotossa.com

Attractive packages

Go cherry-picking in the holiday catalogue and enjoy our diverse package deals. Several weeks focus on sports, culture and music. We organise exciting programmes with expert guidance. An ideal opportunity to pursue a hobby or meet new people.

enrich your stay

Tennis Holidays with François Christinet

Enjoy an active holiday on the most stunning stretch of the Costa Brava coastline. Hone your skills with expert tennis training provided by experienced coaches on six courts. And every morning and evening there’s a generous buffet where you can refuel before the next match.

François Christinet, leader of the tennis weeks, is looking forward to hosting high-quality tennis among like-minded sports enthusiasts. The resort now boasts brand new doubles courts for tennis enthusiasts and first-time players alike. 

Tennis Holidays 2018

September15.09. - 22.09.2018


Services included

Reserved tennis courts throughout your entire stay

Price
Week packaged 2018: Only tennis lessons € 265.00

Booking: T +34 972 34 00 00 or reservas(at)giverola.es (please mention François Christinet)

Tennis Holidays with François Christinet
Tennis Holidays with François Christinet
Tennis Holidays with François Christinet


Programme:

Saturday
Opening and closing tournaments. Arrival on Saturday morning, departure on Saturday evening.

Sun / Mon / Wed / Thurs/ Fri
2 hours of tennis training every day: Qualified English-speaking tennis coach, max. 4 people per court.
1 hour of organised playing time per day, in part with video.

Tuesday
Time to play at your leisure; discussion of technique and tactics using the video recordings. Other specific topics.

Oldtime Jazz & Blues

With swingin' rhythms, we transform your beach holiday into an unforgettable experience. The programme covers a range of styles, from old New Orleans jazz, Dixieland jazz and blues to boogie-woogie and swing.

15 to 22 June 2019, Giverola Resort

Full Steam Jazzband (www.fullsteamjazzband.ch)
DixieOnAir (www.dixionair.ch)
Red House Hotsix (www.redhousehotsix.de)

22 to 29 June 2019, Giverola Resort

Steppin Stompers (www.steppinstompers.ch)
Hene Wirz Band
New Castle Jazzband (www.newcastlejazzband.ch)

 

 

Oldtime Jazz & Blues
Oldtime Jazz & Blues
Oldtime Jazz & Blues
Oldtime Jazz & Blues


Booking: T +34 972 340 000, reservas(at)giverola.es 

Country-Music and Line dancing by the sea

The wide-ranging repertoire of the selected country bands is first rate. Country songs sweeten the afternoon hours and warm evenings on the sea. Musical virtuosity – at no extra charge! Line dancing instructors offer free workshops for beginners and advanced dancers.

8 September – 15 September 2018

Heinz Flückiger & Cool Bunch (www.heinzflueckiger.ch)
Nonstop R&J Country Band (www.nonstop-music.ch)
Freeway Country Band (www.freeway-countryband.com)

Line Dance Teachers:

Veronika Szente and Karin Müller

15 September – 22 September 2018

Pepi Hug & Firewall (www.pepihug.ch)
The C.A.P. - Country Acoustic Project (www.thecap.ch)
Rosewood (www.rosewood.ch)

Line Dance Teachers:

Sigi Strahm, Bruno Böhm and Dana Bangerter

 

Booking: T +34 972 340 000, reservas(at)giverola.es 

 

 

Country-Music and Line dancing by the sea

Preview for the country-music & line dance week for 2019

07 September to 14 September 2019, Giverola Resort
Alex Klein & Las Vegas Country Band (www.lasvegascountry.ch)
Honky Tonk Pickers (www.honkytonkpickers.com)
Andy Martin & Band (www.andymartin.ch)

 

14 September bis 21 September 2019, Giverola Resort
Country Stew (www.countrystew.ch)
Texas Trail Band (www.texastrail.ch)
Western Wings (www.westernwings.ch)

Active Holiday with Bikeholiday

Every year Giverola Resort puts on attractive sport weeks for competitive and recreational sports enthusiasts. Click here for current offerings.

Active Holiday with Bikeholiday
Active Holiday with Bikeholiday
 
.